Din leverandør av takprodukter, metaller og boligventilasjon

Åpent mandag - fredag 07.00-15.30

55 54 08 60

firmapost@prefa.no

Storbotn 112, 5106 Øvre Ervik

Ansatte

KONTOR/ ADMINISTRASJON

SALG

Geir Røstvær

Daglig leder

Tlf: 55 54 08 63

geir@prefa.no

Marianne Hansen

Adm./ kontorleder

Tlf: 55 54 08 74

marianne@prefa.no

Monica Lilleheil

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 55 54 08 64

monica@prefa.no

Irmelin Flygansvær

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 55 54 08 70

Mob. 473 27 676

irmelin@prefa.no

Fredrik W. Horn

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 55 54 08 75

Mob. 450 69 636

fredrik@prefa.no

BUTIKK/ LAGER

BOLIGVENTILASJON

Knut Eikeland

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 55 54 08 68

knut@prefa.no

Raymond Sveri

Lagermedarbeider / Vedlikeholdsansvarlig

Tlf: 55 54 08 72

raymond@prefa.no

Stian Ytrearne

Lagermedarbeider

55 54 08 60

post@prefa.no

Petter Skogstrand

Lagerleder

Tlf: 55 54 08 67 petter@prefa.no

Fredrik Christiansen

Salgskonsulent, boligventilasjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 76

fc@prefa.no

Adresse: Storbotn 112, 5106 Øvre Ervik   Telefon: 55 54 08 60   E-post: firmapost@prefa.no   Web: www.prefa.no

 

 

© Prefa Drift AS

Din leverandør av takprodukter,

metaller og boligventilasjon

Din leverandør av takprodukter,

metaller og boligventilasjon

Adresse: Storbotn 112, 5106 Øvre Ervik   Telefon: 55 54 08 60

E-post: firmapost@prefa.no   Web: www.prefa.no

 

 

© Prefa Drift AS

Adresse: Storbotn 112, 5106 Øvre Ervik

Telefon: 55 54 08 60

E-post: firmapost@prefa.no

Web: www.prefa.no

 

 

© Prefa Drift AS